Staff List

  • Beard, Sharon
  • Berlet, Tracy
  • Black-Carriere, S
  • Bonis, Philomena
    Teacher
  • Bruce, Alyssa
  • Burke-Smith, Donna
  • Burkhardt, Krista
    Teacher
  • Butler, Tamara
    Head Secretary
    Email: tamara_butler@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Kilbourne, Karen
    Teacher
  • Costa, Carla
  • Davey, Laura
    Teacher
  • Domm, Alyson
    Teacher
  • Faber, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_faber@wrdsb.ca
  • Ford, Jennifer
  • Fox, Lindsay
    Teacher
  • Hauser, Jennifer
  • Ross, Heather
    Teacher
  • Johnson, Janine
    Teacher
  • Jones, Darren
    Teacher
  • King, Donna
  • Lambke, Sandra
  • Cooper, Christa
    Teacher
  • Levert, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_levert@wrdsb.ca
  • Loker, Lu-Ann
  • MacDonald, Barbara
  • MacGillivary, Emily
    Teacher
  • Martin, Valerie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: valerie_martin@wrdsb.ca

  • Moffat, Chad
    Teacher
  • Mudie, Erin
    Teacher
  • Raicu, Silviu
  • Read, Justin
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: justin_read@wrdsb.ca
  • Reid, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Roke, Taire
    Teacher
  • Schoenfeldt, Jodie
    Teacher
    Email: jodie_schoenfeldt@wrdsb.ca
  • Rylko, Danielle
    Teacher
  • Schofield, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Schoppel, Dianna
  • Hrbak, Kristen
    Teacher
  • Siegwart, Don
    Teacher
  • Smale, Judy
    Teacher
  • Steels, Patti
    Teacher
  • Steinbach, Sandy
    Teacher
  • Thomson, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Timms, Lynda
    Teacher
  • Tucker, Jacqueline
  • Verkley, Julie
    Teacher
  • Walker, Eric
    Teacher
  • Wells, Bonnie
    Teacher
  • Whicher, Kelly
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Michelle
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: michelle_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Witmer, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Ziegler, Adam
    Teacher